Tri-County Concerts Association

Now in our 81st year

  Donate  
We depend on your support
Subscribe
Get concert updates & more
Random instrument photo

Emerging Artists Concert Series

81st Season - 2021-2022

This season's concerts are all virtual.

Registration is quick and free.
A donation is requested. Donate
Click artist's name or photo for profile.

Wed. Dec. 8 - Tue. Dec. 14

SPECIAL ENCORE

Gabriel Martins, cello

  with  So-Mang Jeagal, piano


Please register above to watch during dates shown
J.S. Bach Cello Suite No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1008
Dvořák Rondo, Op. 94
Beethoven Cello Sonata No. 5 in D Major, Op. 102, No. 2

Wed. Dec. 15 - Tue. Dec. 21

SPECIAL ENCORE

Zhu Wang, piano

Please register above to watch during dates shown
J.S. Bach Concerto in D minor (from Marcello), BWV 974
R. Schumann Humoreske in B-flat Major, Op. 20
Zhao Pi Huang (Beijing Opera)
Liszt Réminiscences de Norma, S. 394

Wed. Jan. 12 - Tue. Jan. 25

Geneva Lewis, violin

  with  Sahun Sam Hong, piano


Please register above to watch during dates shown
Fauré Après un rêve, Op. 7
Debussy Violin Sonata in G minor, L. 140
C. Schumann Three Romances, Op. 22
Brahms Violin Sonata No. 3 in D minor, Op. 108

Wed. Feb. 23 - Tue. Mar. 8

Michael Poll, guitar

Please register above to watch during dates shown
J.S. Bach Suite in G minor, BWV 995
J.S. Bach Partita in D minor, BWV 1004

Wed. Mar. 30 - Tue. Apr. 12

Thalea String Quartet

Please register above to watch during dates shown
Beethoven String Quartet No. 1 in F Major, Op. 18, No. 1
Dvořák String Quartet No. 12 in F Major, Op. 96, “American”

We gratefully acknowledge the generous grants received this season from:

company logos

We also thank our season sponsors.

Find out more about them by clicking their logos.

sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo
sponsor logo